A good example why YouTube can be bad..

March 28, 2009

For influences!

There is alot of work on YouTube, that I admire and love – but, however there are a few things that bug me sometimes.. like this video for example.. I don’t feel (in my opinion) that this video is very clear at all, in communicating the

the narative of Organ Harvesting in China.”

It’s a pretty video and I really enjoy watching the graphics but the combination of guts and pretty happy vector shapes isn’t doing anything for me – I’m left after this video wondering, what?

screen capture of 'Organ Harvesting' on YouTube

screen capture of 'Organ Harvesting' on YouTube




Leave a Reply

